Het bestuur

Voorzitter

Dhr. Wim Wellens
Oude Zandweg 12
4327 SH Serooskerke-Schouwen
Tel.: 06-21 25 44 44
email: voorzitter@nedverlanghaar.nl

Vicevoorzitter

Mevrouw H.W. (Wilma) Rodenburg,
Achterweg 26, 2376 AX Nieuwe Wetering,
Tel: +31 (0)71 331 67 19 en +31 (0)6 10 40 37 25
e-mail: vicevoorzitter@nedverlanghaar.nl en w.rodenburg@nedverlanghaar.nl

Secretaris

e-mail: secretaris@nedverlanghaar.nl

Mevrouw E.M.S ( Stephanie) van den Belt-van der Kolk
Noordtzijstraat 57
8266DE Kampen
Tel. 038-3321865
e-mail: e.m.s.vandenbelt@nedverlanghaar.nl

en

Secretaris

e-mail: secretaris@nedverlanghaar.nl

Dhr. G.(Gjermund) Kiserud
Ringdijk 16
1424AW De Kwakel
Tel. 06-24273435
e-mail: g.kiserud@nedverlanghaar.nl

Penningmeester

Dhr. H. (Henk) van den Brink
van Curlerstraat 10
3862AV Nijkerk
Tel. 06-14783796
e-mail: penningmeester@nedverlanghaar.nl en h.vandenbrink@nedverlanghaar.nl

Lid

Dhr. H. (Herman) Broekhuis,
J. Sinthenstraat 37, 7412 EB, Deventer
tel: +31(0)57085 9665
e-mail: h.broekhuis@nedverlanghaar.nl

Lid & Ledenadministratie

Mevr. J. (Jet) Kikkert,
Leliestraat 33, 7676 CH,  Westerhaar Vriezenveense Wijk
tel: +31(0)54665 8222
e-mail: j.kikkert@nedverlanghaar.nl en ledenadministratie@nedverlanghaar.nl


Ere voorzitter:

Dhr. W.D. van Doorn

Erelid:

Dhr. J.B.M. Hoefsloot
Dhr. C.B. Woets
Dhr. J. Prins (†)
Dhr. C.H. Geitel (†)

Lid van verdienste

Mevr. H.J. Mackay-Bezemer
Dhr. J. van Gelderen
Dhr. M.C. Ribbens
Mevr. A.M Steinman- Blaauboer